Skip to Content

Testimonials

Jill
Chandler, AZ
  September 8, 2022

Roger is a rockstar. I’ve done several mortgage transactions with Roger and trust no one else with the largest financial transaction most folks ever make. Highly recommended!!!



Divider
Raeef
Phoenix, AZ
  August 31, 2022

Throughout the process, Roger has been honest, professional, and very helpful. He made it very comfortable for us and answered all our questions. I would recommend Roger to all friends and family. Thank you Roger!



Divider
Paul
Orinda, CA
  July 11, 2022

Roger was communicative, honest, and found me the best rate available.



Divider
Jose
Phoenix, AZ
  May 13, 2022

If there were 6 stars, Roger would get them. Simply the best



Divider
David
Mesa, AZ
  March 5, 2022

We appreciate working with Roger.



Divider
Sean
Litchfield Park, AZ
  March 2, 2022

Roger took great care of us in producing the financing of our new home. He is extremely knowledgeable about the process, and products that went in to purchasing our new home. I will definitely call him when we need to refinance or buy a new home in the future.



Divider
Shane
Maricopa, AZ
  February 27, 2022

Roger's great! He gets things done and responds back quickly!



Divider
SHARRON
Snohomish, WA
  December 18, 2021

Given our unique situation, Roger's efforts were amazing throughout the process. Roger kept us informed every step along the way. Thanks to his efforts, we now own a home in Arizona!



Divider
Juan
MARICOPA, AZ
  December 7, 2021

Very helpful trough all the process and very easy to turn in paperwork



Divider
Arden
Maricopa, AZ
  December 2, 2021

Great service and speedy too.



Divider
Raeef
Phoenix, AZ
  November 5, 2021

I would recommend Roger to any of friends and family. Highly professional.



Divider
Stephen
Maricopa, AZ
  October 24, 2021

During the entire nine-month process, Roger was extremely helpfull,knowledgeable, and persistent. As things were continuously changing, he stayed up to date and advised me very well. Thank you very much Roger for all that you did to help during this crazy process.



Divider
Frank
Maricopa, AZ
  October 24, 2021

Communication was great, I was kept informed of every step of the process from beginning to closing.



Divider
Marisa
Casa Grande, AZ
  October 18, 2021

Couldn't have asked for a better mortgage company



Divider
Patti
Maricopa, AZ
  October 7, 2021

Roger is hands down one of the best in business! He is excellent with my clients and helped me with my re-fi for my personal home as well.



Divider
Casey
PHOENIX, AZ
  August 15, 2021

Roger took the time to get the loan through. Greatly appreciated



Divider
Robin
Gilbert, AZ
  July 22, 2021

Roger has always gone above and beyond for the buyers. It's a great pleasure to work with someone that takes the time to get the deal done.



Divider
Danae
Maricopa, AZ
  June 23, 2021

Night and day compared to other lenders. Roger and his team really took the time to help us out and we are immensely grateful for it.



Divider
Shane
Maricopa, AZ
  June 5, 2021

Easy process and very helpful. Extermly patient and responsive service from the whole team.



Divider
Ben
Maricopa, AZ
  May 22, 2021

Great customer service



Divider
Josh
mesa, AZ
  May 19, 2021

Roger Cain is very good at what he does and makes the process very easy, that is why after my experience with my first home purchase through him I reached out to have him handle my refinance a few years later and after another effortless process we are done. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a loan officer that makes things easy and puts your interests first. Thanks Roger!



Divider
Joseph
Prescott Valley, AZ
  April 30, 2021

Everything went really smoth



Divider
Robert
Maricopa, AZ
  April 16, 2021

Everything was as explained. Great company. Great employee Roger Cain thank you so much. Will continue to spread the word about you and peoples Mtg.



Divider
Doug
Maricopa, AZ
  March 24, 2021

Roger made our refinance straight forward, easy and timely. Great Job!
Thank You !



Divider
Will
Gilbert, AZ
  March 12, 2021

Top notch communication and customer service!



Divider
Chris
Maricopa, AZ
  March 10, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspects of the process.



Divider
Jialiang
Eagan, MN
  March 4, 2021

Roger is very professional
If I ever purchase a house in AZ again he is my go to person



Divider
Luis & Veronica
Maricopa, AZ
  February 27, 2021

We highly recommend Roger Cain for any services you might need from People's Mortgage Company as he was very helpful and knowledgeable with our loan process.



Divider
Eric
Goodyear, AZ
  February 1, 2021

Roger is very helpful and we will do business again.



Divider
James
Mesa, AZ
  January 19, 2021

Great job



Divider
Steven
Maricopa, AZ
  January 7, 2021

Really a pleasure to work with y’all,seemed to be very simple



Divider
Michael
Maricopa, AZ
  January 7, 2021

Wouldn’t hesitate to use again, very efficient and communicated with every aspect of the deal. Excellent overall!



Divider
Jorge
Chandler, AZ
  January 7, 2021

I have worked with Roger in the past and i have recommended him to family members and close friends! He has always been on top of his customer's needs! I will always use Roger for my future loan and will continue recommending him!



Divider
Terri
Polo, IL
  January 2, 2021

Well done Roger and team! We live out of state and all aspects of our mortgage loan process was handled with efficiency.



Divider
Paul
polo, IL
  January 2, 2021

Roger and his team were very helpful and made for a easy loan process.



Divider
Jorge
Chandler, AZ
  December 25, 2020

Roger has helped several times, for refinance and for new loans. I dont go out of my way to hunt for loans anymore. He has always provided me the best rate and the best customer service



Divider
Cornelius
Chandler, AZ
  December 21, 2020

I did experience an exceptional customer service from your company the first time, that was why we did not hesitate to come back when we were ready for refinancing. Your service is indeed unparalleled.



Divider
Cornelius
Chandler, AZ
  December 15, 2020

My previous experience with your company brought me back to you. The service I received from from you has always been outstanding and very satisfying.



Divider
Lee
Queen Creek, AZ
  December 10, 2020

Roger was a fantastic representative for Peoples Mortgage. He was informative, helpful and willing to answer all the questions I had. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family. If we could give him more than 5 stars, we would!



Divider
Dale
Maricopa, AZ
  November 20, 2020

Roger and Deanna have been great. Underwriting was a problem with long delays. It took about two months for the process. It was frustrating having to send more pay statements as delay was in underwriting. It finally did happen with Roger answering questions and tracking things down



Divider
Lorena
Gilbert, AZ
  November 13, 2020

My home loan process was quite easy from start to finish.



Divider
Ronald
Maricopa, AZ
  November 3, 2020

Roger and his team made it really easy to get all the paperwork in and signed without any problems.



Divider
DEARLE
PHOENIX, AZ
  October 24, 2020

Roger was very professional and always responded to us right away. He walked us through the entire loan process and helped it all go very smoothly. Also, he is very easy approachable. He even recommended restaurants near where we were going to be living...and they were great:) We would definitely recommend Roger and People's Mortgage.



Divider
ROSE
Phoenix, AZ
  October 24, 2020

Roger was very professional and always responded to us right away. He walked us through the entire loan process and helped it all go very smoothly. Also, he is very easy approachable. He even recommended restaurants near where we were going to be living...and they were great:) We would definitely recommend Roger and People's Mortgage.



Divider
Brandi
MARICOPA, AZ
  October 14, 2020

Roger and his Team are the best in Biz! He is knowledgeable, fast and down to earth.



Divider
Sean
Phoenix, AZ
  October 6, 2020

Roger was great from the beginning through the end.



Divider
Steven
Chandler, AZ
  October 6, 2020

Roger has always been a great agent for us, he knows his business, always answers the phone or gets back to you promptly. Very friendly and a great guy.



Divider
Kevin
Mesa, AZ
  October 4, 2020

Roger was very helpful, available outside of business hours, informative, and willing to explore all options. He also was able to secure an even better interest rate than we had originally discussed. Would recommend Roger from People's Mortgage anytime.



Divider
Brandi
MARICOPA, AZ
  October 3, 2020

Roger and his team are the best in the business. Thank know if my clients is using them that it will be a smooth transaction and close on time.



Divider
JoAnn
Chandler, AZ
  September 17, 2020

I am confident that my deals will get closed when my clients are using Roger!



Divider
Haylee
Chandler, AZ
  August 28, 2020

Amazing! Roger was awesome to work with. Being our first loan we had a lot of questions and he walked us through all our options in order to find the best loan for us! He was there every step of the way and made sure we utilized all our resources in order to get the best rate possible. We are so happy to have closed on our new home!

Haylee & David



Divider
Diana
Maricopa, AZ
  August 20, 2020

Excellent service



Divider
Jill
Chandler, AZ
  August 19, 2020

Roger is my go to guy. He has taken excellent care of me through several mortgages and refinance transactions.



Divider
Wendy
Maricopa, AZ
  August 18, 2020

This was my 2cd loan with Roger. He got us through even with many obstacles, he helped us every step of the way.



Divider
Tara
Maricopa, AZ
  August 15, 2020

Roger is THE BEST!



Divider
Maria
Tolleson, AZ
  August 6, 2020

Excellent service



Divider
Brandi
MARICOPA, AZ
  August 5, 2020

Roger Cain and his team are the best in the business. The only place I send my clients, myself, or my family.



Divider
Richard
Pjoenix, AZ
  July 24, 2020

Great job on refi!



Divider
Carol
Mesa, AZ
  July 19, 2020

Everything went well, so easy!! Thanks Roger, you are the best!!



Divider
Carol
Mesa, AZ
  July 18, 2020

This is the second time I've called on Roger Cain, this time for a refi. He and his team were very professional and got the job done quickly. He was always available with a timely response if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Roger Cain and People's Mortgage! Thanks Roger!



Divider
Barbara
Maricopa, AZ
  July 3, 2020

Roger was simply amazing during the process!!
Very personable and always felt that he had our backs the whole time.
Outstanding!!
Thanks big time to Roger from our family!!



Divider
Jason
Maricopa, AZ
  June 17, 2020

This is the 3rd time I have worked with Roger Cain and everytime he has done an amazing job. He always answers my questions and treats me with respect.



Divider
Gerardo
Glendale, AZ
  June 9, 2020

I have been using Roger and his team as my prefer loan agent, for myself, family and my buyers for over 13 years. Year after year every loan I have presented to him, he has closed on time for me and my buyers. He will be there for you and will respond to you needs. I give Roger over 5 STARS



Divider
Brandi
MARICOPA, AZ
  June 5, 2020

Roger Cain and his team and are absolutely amazing. I have used them professionally many times over the years but this is the first time I have used them personally. He did a wonderful job. I couldn’t have asked for better.



Divider
Roger
Casa Grande, AZ
  May 15, 2020

Roger Cain and his assistants were awesome. They got things quicker than I thought possible. I’m very happy with the job they did.



Divider
Donna
Maricopa, AZ
  May 2, 2020

It was so easy. Thank you.



Divider
Steven
Maricopa, AZ
  April 24, 2020

Roger did well with our loan even through the Coronavirus kept us informed and above all did what he said he was going to,very straight shooter and very appreciated. Thanks for the service he provided



Divider
Eric
Goodyear, AZ
  April 23, 2020

Roger was awesome, he replied to all of our questions and need very quickly.
We will do business again.



Divider
Michael
maricopa, AZ
  April 22, 2020

Roger Cain has continued to live up to his reputation as an experienced loan officer that can get things done when others cannot.



Divider
Jill
Chandler, AZ
  April 10, 2020

Roger and I have completed several transactions together and he always takes good care of me and makes sure that my transactions are clean and clear. I don't go to anyone else for home purchases or re-finances.



Divider
Ronald
Maricopa, AZ
  April 8, 2020

Very professional



Divider
BUNNY
Mesa, AZ
  March 30, 2020

People's Mortgage, Roger Cain, is awesome to work with. Made all the right calls at the right time and the transaction went super smooth. I'd recommend him to anyone looking to buy or refi. Thanks Roger for a great job done.



Divider
Mario
Maricopa, AZ
  March 9, 2020

It was very pleasant experience,I recommend Mr Cain to my cousin, Roger is all ways ready to help for any questions that I have, what a great person that he is. Thank you very much Mr Cain.



Divider
Janet
Maricopa, AZ
  February 22, 2020

Roger had great communication with us through the process.



Divider
Kathy
Mesa, AZ
  February 6, 2020

It was a very smooth process. Roger Cain was very informative and kept us updated along the way.



Divider
Robin
Gilbert, AZ
  February 1, 2020

Roger treats my clients like he treats his family. I'm very grateful that I have him and Peoples Mortgage in my corner.



Divider
Yvette
Phoenix, AZ
  January 30, 2020

Highly recommend.



Divider
Robin
Gilbert, AZ
  January 21, 2020

I have worked with Roger for several years. On my personal loans and loans for my clients. I never worry when I refer a client to him that we won't close on time. He goes above and beyond for his clients. It's nice to have a lender you can count on to get the job done.



Divider
Gheorghe
Milwaukee, WI
  December 16, 2019

My wife and I , were in a very unfortunate situation. Our credit scores were excellent, but we were not able to get a loan from the big banks. We shared our concerns with our realtor and surely enough he put us in contact with Roger Cain. What a blessing! From the beginning, Roger took the time to look at our situation, was very diligent in all the work he did. He took the extra time to communicate with us, he was very creative and in the end we were able to get a loan, without problems. What can we say, he put to shame many of those "big bank agents" ! Thank you so much Roger for all you have done for us! Words are not sufficient to express our joy. You guided us through the process, you were there when we had any questions or concerns, you were the sun shine at the end of the channel! Was a pleasure working with you, as you made us feel at ease. Simply said: YOU ARE THE BEST!



Divider
Charles
Sun City, AZ
  December 7, 2019

Always a pleasure working with Roger and the team at Peoples Mortgage!



Divider
Troy
Sun Lakes, AZ
  December 4, 2019

Rodger has been a great help. Does a great job



Divider
Jay
Maricopa, AZ
  November 14, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Roger. He was always there for us answering all of our questions and taking care of any concerns we had. We will use him again and recommend him to our friends and family.
Jay and Vivian Davis



Divider
Scott
Chandler, AZ
  October 22, 2019

Everything was real easy



Divider
Bryan
Maricopa, AZ
  October 19, 2019

Roger Cain was amazing to work with. He was always available and gave me great customer service Thanks Roger.



Divider
Jackson
Phoenix, AZ
  October 9, 2019

Roger Cain is terrific to work with. I knew where I was during every step of the process and his team made each step easy. Highly recommended!



Divider
Raquel
Tempe, AZ
  September 18, 2019

As soon as I found the right house Gerardo and Roger moved quickly and close within a couple weeks. Thank you great job!



Divider
Carmen
Maricopa, AZ
  September 15, 2019

I am very satisfied with people's mortgage, Roger Cain was very professional, experienced and made the home purchase very smoothly keeping me informed each step of the process



Divider
Arden
Maricopa, AZ
  September 12, 2019

I was getting the run around from another lender and Roger came in and made the whole process amazing and smooth. He was honest and explained everything in detail and closed the deal on time. Thank you!!!



Divider
Chery
Scottsdale, AZ
  September 6, 2019

You are awesome help me really know what I could get and what I could dream about getting someday



Divider
Jill
Chandler, AZ
  August 9, 2019

Roger goes above and beyond to provide great service. He reduced my interest rate and helped me shop reduced homeowners. I’m a regular customer for Roger because he advocates for his customers.



Divider
Jason
Maricopa, AZ
  June 15, 2019

Great communication and very thorough!



Divider
Tyler
Show low, AZ
  June 11, 2019

Roger once again took care of all our needs and got us in our dream home.



Divider
Mary
Maricopa, AZ
  May 23, 2019

I am so grateful for Roger, he made it possible for my family to get into a new home! He was recommended by a friend and I am really happy that we did! He made paperwork and life simpler! He was available any time of day, and if I had any questions he helped. Thank you for all your help!



Divider
Mary
Casa Grande, AZ
  May 23, 2019

Really enjoyed working with Roger! He was helpful every step of the way. Thank you for making a new start happen for my family!



Divider
Kathy
Chandler, AZ
  May 11, 2019

Excellent service



Divider
Rob
Gilbert, AZ
  May 10, 2019

Roger is terrific to work with, he has helped us buy 4 houses now and each time the process is seamless.



Divider
Lauren
Gilbert, AZ
  May 5, 2019

The Best Experience i Have ever had purchasing a Home Roger Cain will be my go to for purchasing a home. Roger Cain is who you want to contact if your thinking about a Mortgage Loan of any kind!!!!!!!!!!!



Divider
Jill
Chandler, AZ
  April 25, 2019

Roger has completed several transactions with me and is my go to for mortgages. He goes above and beyond to provide great service.



Divider
Cesar
Mesa, AZ
  April 5, 2019

Great! Great! Great . Roger made the process easy and will work with you to get the deal done.



Divider
Nancy
Maricopa, AZ
  March 9, 2019

Roger made our home buying process so easy and fast. We are first time home buyers and we definitely felt confident Roger was doing the best he can to help us out. THANK YOU Roger and team! If in the future we decide to buy another house, will definitely be back. and of course refer you to friends and family without a doubt.



Divider
Charles
Avondale, AZ
  March 3, 2019

I want to thank YOU for an amazing experience in buying my first home. You kept me informed and settled me down when I got anxious and worried. I will gladly recommend you and your team to anyone that needs your services. Thanks again for a smooth fast deal!



Divider
Teresa
Casa Grande, AZ
  February 8, 2019

Roger was on top of everything and available 24/7. Amazing! Service!



Divider
Dean
San Tan Valley, AZ
  February 6, 2019

Working with Roger was a great experience. He and his team made the whole process of my refi easy and stress free.



Divider
William
Maricopa, AZ
  January 22, 2019

Great service and helpful along the way



Divider
F David
Sunnyvale, CA
  January 2, 2019

Roger took the time to explain things in a simple manner and did a great job with customer service. Roger has become a trusted lender and we're on our 3rd deal together.



Divider
Judith
Maricopa, AZ
  December 24, 2018

Fantastic experience! Thank you Tara Meier for holding my hand all the way.



Divider
Robin
MARICOPA, AZ
  December 21, 2018

I've worked with Roger as a lender for many years. Both personal and professional. He is by far the most helpful loan officer I have the pleasure to work with. I not only consider you a colleague but, a friend as well. Thanks, for all your help with my personal home loan. You have helped me make a dream become a reality.



Divider
George
Mesa, AZ
  December 1, 2018

Roger is outstanding.



Divider
Steven
Mesa, AZ
  November 20, 2018

Roger helped me understand the whole process as it was taking place. When I had questions and called him he answered.



Divider
Kyle
Maricopa, AZ
  October 23, 2018

Everything was so fast and easy and everyone was pleasant! This will be the mortgage company I recommend



Divider
Kyle
Maricopa, AZ
  October 21, 2018

So fast and easy! First time home buying and it was such a simple process!



Divider
David
Phoenix, AZ
  August 31, 2018

Roger Cain was great to work with. I was very happy!!



Divider
Valarie
Phoenix, AZ
  August 14, 2018

Roger and his team made the home buying process easy!



Divider
Colin
Maricopa, AZ
  June 21, 2018

Roger and team were nothing but professional and on top of everything. THey remained diligent to make sure every I was dotted and every T crossed. Amazing experience!!



Divider
David
MARICOPA, AZ
  April 21, 2018

Roger was very accessible and answered any questions I had. The process was seamless.



Divider
DianeDevlin7
  April 2, 2018

Roger was easy to work with. He came to me when I was very busy . Scheduled around my work day and was always available by phone. All his help was greatly appreciated.



Divider
Monty
Casa Grande, AZ
  April 1, 2018

Rogers team was great ,they were very professional



Divider
Dan
Maricopa, AZ
  March 4, 2018

Was incredibly helpful



Divider
Matthew
Phoenix, AZ
  November 30, 2017

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and able to process the payment in a very efficient mannor.



Divider
Cathy
San Tan Valley, AZ
  September 15, 2017

This is the second time our family has used Peoples Mortgage and Roger Cain specifically. We were very impressed with the above and beyond help both times. Thanks again, Roger!



Divider
Paula
San Tan Valley, AZ
  September 15, 2017

Very helpful and kind staff.



Divider
Channah
Maricopa, AZ
  August 4, 2017

Roger and his colleagues were super easy to work with as well as friendly and polite.



Divider
Sherri/ tom
Casa grande, AZ
  July 10, 2017

Roger helped us get into our new home very quickly!! Thanks Roget!!



Divider
Cornelius
CHANDLER, AZ
  June 1, 2017

My sincere appreciation to you all. Thanks for making my dream a reality.



Divider
Bruce
Maricopa, AZ
  May 16, 2017

Roger Cain was very easy to work with and he made certain all my concerns were addressed in a timely fashion. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much!!!



Divider
Carol
Gilbert, AZ
  March 18, 2017

Amazing experience.



Divider
Charles
Chandler, AZ
  March 18, 2017

Excellent



Divider
Patti
Maricopa, AZ
  January 2, 2017

Roger Cain and Teresa are fantastic and they went the extra mile for a successful close of escrow on my home loan!!!

Roger has been and always will be favorite referred lender for my real estate business too!!!

Thanks again!!!

Happy Homeowner
Patti



Divider
Lori
Maricopa, AZ
  September 4, 2016

Roger Cain and his assistants were great to work with. They made the purchase of my first home as easy and smooth as possible. He was available to answer any questions I had, and kept me well informed. I would definitely recommend him in the future to family and friends.



Divider
Lindsey
Maricopa, AZ
  July 27, 2016

Truly a great experience! All staff was super helpful with any questions we had and information we needed to know.



Divider
Jennifer
buckeye, AZ
  July 24, 2016

Roger Cain and staff were wonderful to work with. They were always available to answer questions and made the whole process easy for me.



Divider
Milton kinkade
phoenix, AZ
  July 23, 2016

very happy. excellent service a 10



Divider
Steve
maricopa, AZ
  June 20, 2016

Roger did a great job handling my home purchase, great guy, gets to the point and stays on top to the finish. It's getting harder to find people like that, you better give him a raise and take him to lunch.



Divider
Joseph
Maricopa, AR
  June 2, 2016

The whole process was taken care of by people's Mortgage. They helped me with any questions I might of had.



Divider
Chris
laveen, AZ
  April 17, 2016

Rodger Cain is awesome and helped me get the loan i needed!


David
Sunnyvale, CA
  January 2, 2019

Roger took the time to explain things in a simple manner and did a great job with customer service. Roger has become a trusted lender and we're on our 3rd deal together.



Divider

Judith
Maricopa, AZ
  December 26, 2018

Fantastic experience! Thank you Tara Meier for holding my hand all the way.



Divider

Robin
Maricopa, AZ
  December 24, 2018

I've worked with Roger as a lender for many years. Both personal and professional. He is by far the most helpful loan officer I have the pleasure to work with. I not only consider you a colleague but, a friend as well. Thanks, for all your help with my personal home loan. You have helped me make a dream become a reality.



Divider

George
Mesa, AZ
  December 4, 2018

Roger is outstanding.



Divider

Steven
Mesa, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Roger helped me understand the whole process as it was taking place. When I had questions and called him he answered.



Divider

Kyle
Maricopa, AZ
  October 24, 2018

First time home buying and it was such a simple process. Everything was so fast and easy and everyone was pleasant! This will be the mortgage company I recommend




Divider

David
Phoenix, AZ
  August 31, 2018

Roger Cain was great to work with. I was very happy!!



Divider

Valarie
Phoenix, AZ
  August 15, 2018

Roger and his team made the home buying process easy!



Divider

Colin
Maricopa, AZ
  June 22, 2018

Roger and team were nothing but professional and on top of everything. They remained diligent to make sure every I was dotted and every T crossed. Amazing experience!!



Divider

David
Maricopa, AZ
  April 25, 2018

Roger was very accessible and answered any questions I had. The process was seamless.



Divider

Diane
Scottsdale, AZ
  April 2, 2018

Roger was easy to work with. He came to me when I was very busy . All his help was greatly appreciated.



Divider

Monty
Casa Grande, AZ
  April 2, 2018

Roger’s team was great, they were very professional



Divider

Dan
Maricopa, AZ
  March 6, 2018

Was incredibly helpful



Divider

Matthew
Phoenix, AZ
  December 1, 2017

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and able to process the payment in a very efficient manner.



Divider

Cathy
San Tan Valley, AZ
This is the second time our family has used Peoples Mortgage and Roger Cain specifically. We were very impressed with the above and beyond help both times. Thanks again, Roger!



Divider

Paula
San Tan Valley, AZ
Very helpful and kind staff.



Divider

Channah
Maricopa, AZ
Roger and his colleagues were super easy to work with as well as friendly and polite.




Divider

Sherri & Tom
Casa Grande, AZ
Roger helped us get into our new home very quickly!! Thanks Roger!!




Divider

Lindsey
Maricopa, AZ
Truly a great experience! All staff was super helpful with any questions we had and information we needed to know.



Divider

Cornelius
Chandler, AZ
My sincere appreciation to you all. Thanks for making my dream a reality.




Divider

Anshula
Love the neighborhood and I will always be grateful for you and your help through this process.




Divider

Bruce
Maricopa, AZ
Roger Cain was very easy to work with and he made certain all my concerns were addressed in a timely fashion. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much!!!



Divider

Carol
Amazing experience



Divider

Charles
Excellent



Divider

Patti
Maricopa, AZ
Roger Cain and Teresa are fantastic and they went the extra mile for a successful close of escrow on my home loan!!! Roger has been and always will be favorite referred lender for my real estate business too!!! Thanks again!!! Happy Homeowner Patti



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top